What’s New?

Here are the latest books in Catherine MacDonald’s series!

A Love Beyond Time

The Nevada Series

The long-awaited sequel to Comstock Rose!

Boxed Set

The Ghost and the Governor

Get the boxed set!

The Mountain Mystic

The Mountain Mystic series

In The Mountain Mystic, we meet Wanda McBroom before she becomes a teacher of The Sacred Way of the Medicine Woman.

Scroll to Top